Meet the Staff

Planning and Assessment

Jim Gordon

Title | Assistant to the President

 C-327 ASB

 (801) 422-4919

 jim_gordon@byu.edu

 

 

Colleen Johnson

Title | Executive Assistant

 C-327 ASB

 (801) 422-4919

 colleen_johnson@byu.edu

 

 

 
Academic Unit Reviews

Kristie Seawright

Title | Director

 B-356C ASB

 (801) 422-3967

 kseawright@byu.edu

 

 

MariLee Allred

Title | Administrative Assistant

 B-356G ASB

 (801) 422-7859

 marilee.allred@byu.edu

 

 

 
Educational Support Unit Reviews

Collette Blackwelder

Title | Director

 B-356E ASB

 (801) 422-6002

 collette_blackwelder@byu.edu

 

 

Colleen Johnson

Title | Executive Assistant

 C-327 ASB

 (801) 422-4919

 colleen_johnson@byu.edu

 

 

 

Institutional Assessment & Analysis
 

Danny Olsen

Title | Director

 B-356F ASB

 (801) 422-5648

 danny_olsen@byu.edu

 

 

Eric Jenson

Title | Associate Director

 B-356D ASB

 (801) 422-1604

 eric.jeson@byu.edu

 

 

Richard McClendon

Title | Associate Director

 B-356A ASB

 (801) 422-3246

 richard_mcclendon@byu.edu

 

 

Steve Wygant

Title | Associate Director

 B-356B ASB

 (801) 422-2258

 steve_wygant@byu.edu

 

 

Julie Saville

Title | Research Analyst

 B-356 ASB

 (801) 422-7982

 julie_saville@byu.edu

 

 

Megan Graves

Title | Research Analyst / Office Manager

 B-356B ASB

 

 megangraves@byu.edu

 

 

Kevin Hilton

Title | Student Research Analyst

 

 

Angela Teuscher

Title | Student Research Analyst

 

 

Sara Hodgson

Title | Student Research Analyst

 

 

Jacob Braswell

Title | Student Research Analyst

 

 

Spencer Shumway

Title | Developer

 

 

Hokino Armstrong

Title | Developer